I must admit it has been a while since I’ve had time to attend the Broker’s Opens in PV with full intent and time. But today I took off with my Title Rep Debbie Rodriguez of Old Republic Title and we hit the ground running. It was a beautiful day, a few more clouds than yesterday at Terranea, but the warm sun and cool breezes allowed us the comfort that only California can offer.

My favorites and let me tell you that this one home has stolen my eye, my heart and my good business sense. This property is a fantastic value if you love the Pacific Ocean, if you want security, privacy and a lifestyle specific to beach living. 108 Spindrift in the private beach club of Portuguese Bend is all that and more. It is immaculately darling, bright, light, it flows with nature, in and out, the views are hypnotic. The HOA dues are $200! How can that be when you get tennis, palapas, private beach and SAND ownership? Here it is

Not a big home, not a real family home, but a slice of heaven on the coast for a couple, for a get away home, for an artist, a lover, a single person searching for beauty……I want it.

