Today on Broker’s there was more to be excited about, and I’m happy I had the chance to look at quite a few on the list. Even the retread were good to see (some of them).

Let’s start off with the WOW, grand home of the Hill Section. 612 John Street. Large and luscious. Statement home. Are you curious as to who the former owner was? 7398′ of living, entertaining and guest space. Views. Quality. Flow of space and light. The transitional areas increase the sense of space. Now I’m not totally convinced about the Master Bedroom opening up to the living room, ground floor master is a little “off” to me, but I’m told that many like that. Complete with Media room, pool and locational value, this home is a masterpiece. If if could be had for $5 million I would even consider it a deal.

Wow House

