You want to live on a Walk Street. You love Hermosa Beach. You’ve got to have views, outdoor space, quality of design and craftsmanship AND you’ve got a nice portfolio, then I’ve got the property for you and it is HOT HOT HOT.

33 6th Street in Hermosa Beach is like finding the perfect sea shell on a white sandy beach. The home is light, airy, filled with quaint design touches, outdoor living space which makes it the abalone of the shells: it glitters, it shimmers.

If I had to talk down side, be devils advocate for a moment, I’d say it is a little southerly located BUT the views are great. The only other little comment is that I spied with my little eye some very cheap mirrored closet doors. Aside from that, which as we know is a very quick and easy fix, this home is truly beautiful and something to behold.

 

