LegislationExciting News Impacting YOU: I will be at our State Capital from May 1-5th representing the Real Estate community and acting as a lobbying force for our California homeowners. We will be “storming” the Hill to be heard on issues regarding Current Bills in the pipeline and also other issue that need to be addressed by our legislators. We will be sharing “Stories From the Street” in an effort to Get Attention and Achieve Results for our State and for our clients. The National Association of Realtors (NAR) is the among the largest Lobbying groups in the USA. I am your Realtor. I am involved. I am Active in the Larger Picture. I fight for our rights as a home owner. If you need me, please call or Text me at 310.200-3037. I will be fully mobile during my absence from the South Bay.

