I work very dilgently to give my clients the utmost in service. I try to achieve the level of outstanding service The Four Season Hotels seem to offer across the board. Their philosophy is to be guest-centric, and I strive to be “client-centric”.

Often my clients share their satisfaction with my service on Yelp or other internet sites, or they write to me directly in gratitude or they send letters to my Broker – which of course makes me very proud.

One day I decided to look at what the clients were saying on Yelp after receiving a call from a potential client who said that he found me on Yelp and that yelp is something that he finds most reliable.

I spent some time with a big smile on the 6 glowing reviews. Then I went back a few days later and saw that there were suddenly only 5. Well it turns out that Yelp.com has FILTERED reviews. You have to really poke around to find them but they are there. Well, there was one in French and 6 others that were GREAT and very noteworthy.

So, next time you are looking for a reveiw on Yelp.com, look for the filtered reveiws. They may indeed be more interesting than the ones you see on the front page.

If you want to find me there, go to http://www.yelp.com and search for
Alison Is Real Estate

Here is the latest one again for which I am very proud:
Torrance, CA
8/5/2012
I met Alison at an open house last year and was impressed by her positive energy and passion for her profession. She’s friendly, helpful and yet not pushy like most agents I encountered before. When I finally spot the house I was interested in, I decided to work with Alison and it turned out that I made the smartest choice. Alison was always available for questions, attentive, responsive, and patient. She has made my first home purchase a smooth and pleasant experience. I couldn’t have spoken more highly of her and would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an agent around the South Bay!

