_DSC0096 _DSC0102 _DSC0166 AMAZING

I know that I am often perceived as very enthusiastic, which from where I stand is not a bad trait. My excitability is infectious and endearing I’ve been told but this time, I need to be heard and taken seriously.

SEEKING any serious buyer, who is interested in Real Estatae in Southern CA, who appreciates views, privacy and space to TAKE ME DAMN SERIOUSLY! THERE IS AN OPPORTUNITY HERE!

I sold a property some years ago for the second time. It was a love story between a family and a  home, perched high on the Peninsula. My clients fell in love with the land, the views and the home – from THOUSANDS of miles away, in the Czech Republic. I successfully negotiated them through a difficult transaction and it was indeed a true love affair of ocean and architecture.

When my clients relocated out of CA, I sold it FOR them and I could have sold it a dozen times.

What made that property so special and unique? The location, the orientation on the land, and the design.

TODAY there is a new offering on the market, just two lots to the South. Same view, same flat land, different house. BUT AMAZING opportunity to live/own on one of the most special streets in the South Bay, on top of the Palos Verdes Peninsula.

CALL ME, TRUST ME! I’m SERIOUS +1.310.200.3037

Groovey

