All things Good image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image imageOn the move but still connected to you!

Having just returned from two weeks in Argentina. I wanted to share some beautiful imagery of this most incredible landscape.

Buenos Aires was a thrilling adventure. The city is packed with history, architecture, and its people are warm, welcoming, jocular and charming.

Tango – that’s a whole world into itself!

Patagonia is a vast and exquisite landscape experience entirely into itself.

We explored the vineyards of Mendoza, it’s incredible compelling wine industry and then lakes further South in Villa Angostura.

The mesmerizing Andes we’re covered with ash as well and snow and made a formidable and lasting impression emblazoned in my hearts anamnesis.

Next up I’m off to Las Vegas for my annual Remax convention where over 5000 of the best Remax agents in the world meet to network, and hone their real estate tools to be the best that the industry has to offer.

As always I am fully contactable and I am at your disposal if you need me via email and text and phone.

I remain passionate about property, and serving your Real Estate needs.

A

Alison Clay-Duboff, BRE # 01786922
+1 310.200.3037
RE/MAX Estate Properties Manhattan Beach

Sent from my iPhone 6+

